Reviews - Blakemere

Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5

Submit

     

Cancel

Create your own review

Blakemere Touring Park

Average rating:  

 994 reviews

Kelly D
Jul 7, 2024
 by Kelly D
Excellent site, fabulous facilities, friendly staff.

Wonderful locations to shabby chic, antique shops and lovely cafes and brewery. Lovely welcoming campsite, kept lovely and clean

Thank you for the 5* review we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon….

Jonathan M
Jul 1, 2024
 by Jonathan M
Everthing , clean friendly quiet site, we loved the shops …

 Everthing , clean friendly quiet site, we loved the shops restaurants coffee shops, antiques, pubs, so much to do

 Pitches are not the cheapest, but we will return

Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found plenty to do. We look forward to seeing you again soon….

Maggie L
Jul 1, 2024
 by Maggie L
Very well maintained park, with very friendly and helpful staff.

 Very well maintained park, with very friendly and helpful staff. The showers and toilets are of a high standard, frequently cleaned. Had a fully serviced pitch which was well worth it. Great location for getting out and about in Cheshire

We always prefer a grass pitch but it’s not a deal breaker!

Thank you for the 5* review. All of our pitches are hard standing with the exception of our camping field, for the use of tents and tent boxes. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon…

anonymous
Jun 29, 2024
 by anonymous
Superb location and site

This site is located very close to the Delamere Forest. The site was lovely and clean, superb pitches and the facilities are second to none

Thanks for the 5* review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, see you again soon….

Safari234803
Jun 28, 2024
 by Safari234803
Excellent stay

We have been here 3 times now and we love it. The park is lovely and very clean and the village is lovely to walk round. The tipi at night is always good atmosphere. We will be going again a few more times this year as we really enjoy our stay here 😃.

Thank you for leaving us a lovely review, we are glad you enjoy staying with us, please collect a loyalty card from the office, if you haven't done so already, this gives you a free night if you stay 9 x nights in 9 x months! see you on your next visit 🙂

Camper02179551263
Jun 27, 2024
 by Camper02179551263
First time in tourer. Not disappointed

First time for 20 years in our own tourer. The questions on booking ensured our continental caravan was placed in the right position on site. EHU and water on pitch. The entire site was spotless.
Kids play area was safe and well fenced.
Highly recommended. Will book again for a longer stay

Thank you for the 5* review, we are glad to hear that after 20 years away you were not disappointed! We look forward to seeing you on a longer visit soon ….

GailandPaulHill
Jun 27, 2024
 by GailandPaulHill
Never disappoints!

We have been going to Blakemere since it opened and average 4-5 times a year. On arrival the staff (Lisa and Paul) are most welcoming and nothing is too much trouble. The park has undergone a makeover with pitches and access road now renewed. services to the pitches were being renewed which made hook up a lot easier. Five stars for amenities and the sun was shining. Definitely will return as it is in our top 5 sites to visit. The late check out was perfect to sit and chat with friends. Thank you Blakemere!

nks for the lovely 5* review, we are so glad that all the site improvements are pleasing our customers. We look forward to your next visit and if you could bring the sun back with you that would be even better! 🙂

Lisa V
Jun 25, 2024
 by Lisa V
Excellent all round

We liked everything
Absolutely spotless toilets/showers
Lovely restaurant with gorgeous food
Great bars
Great pitches
Really loved our stay here
Our new favourite

 Nothing at all to dislike.

Thanks for the 5* review, we are so glad you loved your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future…

Janet Standish
Jun 25, 2024
 by Janet Standish
Everything perfect

Everything perfect and we do not feel that anything needs changing. Fantastic stayonce again. Everywhere spotlessly clean, well done all the team.

Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon….

mobeys
Jun 25, 2024
 by mobeys
Excellent

Excellent immaculately manicured pitches, toilet block is also immaculate, the staff are lovely and extremely helpful.
The on site shopping village is really worth a visit especially the micro pub.
We definitely will go again my Wife and I loved it

Thank you for the 5* review we are so happy that you and your wife had an excellent stay with us and managed to visit the adjoining Blakemere Village. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon 🙂

Page 1 of 100:
«

 

 

1
2
3

 

»